Montana Winter Fair
P.O. Box 386
Lewistown, MT 59457
MontanaWinterFair@gmail.com

 

 

Chairman - Chris Cooler, westwind898@gmail.com

Secretary - Lana Papp, lpapp@midrivers.com

Treasurer - Charlotte Carroll, charlihawk@gmail.com

Fairbook - Jennifer Saunders, fergus4h@montana.edu

Publicity - Karen Kuhlmann, kbkuhlmann@midrivers.com

Sponsors - Chris Cooler/Jill Roberts, westwind898@gmail.com

Farm Forum - Nancy Weaver, ndweaver@midrivers.com

Trade Show - Jill Roberts, vjroberts@hughes.net

Youth Beef Show - Kim Vincent, kim.vincent@hobson.k12.mt.us

Team Sorting - Brad Fogle, dudewrangler@aol.com

Natural Horsemanship Clinic - Chris Cooler, westwind898@gmail.com

Archery Shoot - Kevin Larson, maverick76@midrivers.com

Pinewood Derby - Crystal Tyler, ctyler@bgclublewistown.com

Dutch Oven Cooking - Ed Hanson,  edspottedhorse@gmail.com

Photography - Abby Raths,  araths@moore.k12.mt.us

Chili & Cinnamon Rolls - Lynette Sallee, lynettes@midrivers.com

Cupcake Combat - Denise Seilstad - dseilstad@montana.edu

Fiber Arts - Karla Butcher, kbquilts@midrivers.com

Fiddle Contest - Vickie Baumgartner, vbaum@midrivers.com

Stick Horse Rodeo - Paul Huff, paulh373@hotmail.com

Old McDonalds Barn - Connie Ahlgren, conniea10@hotmail.com

Cowboy Church, Karen Kuhlmann, kbkuhlmann@midrivers.com

Quilt Show - Gerri Campbell, gerri@ballyhooprinting.com

ReCreations - Bertie Brown, fergus@montana.edu

Friday Night Concert - Abby Franks, afranks@bgclublewistown.com